Organisation

bentleyusers bestyrelse:

Formand

Michael Jepsen
info@bentleyuser.dk

Sweco Danmark A/S
Granskoven 8
2600 Glostrup
Tlf.: 4348 6392

 

 

Næstformand

Jan Thinglev Olsen
info@bentleyuser.dk

Landinspektørfirmaet LE34 A/S

Tlf: 8140 6518

Koordinator

Finn Mejding
koordinator@bentleyuser.dk

COWI
Parallelvej 2
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf.: 4176 3484

 

Kasserer

Kåre Friis-Christensen
kasserer@bentleyuser.dk

Vejdirektoratet
Thomas Helsteds Vej 11
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf.: 7244 2300
 

Web/marketing

Bo Birkedal Bekker
web@bentleyuser.dk

Banedanmark
Amerika Plads 15
2100 København Ø
Tlf.: 2090 3136
 

     

 

 

Bestyrelsens arbejdsopgaver og -fordeling

 

GEOspatial SIG:

Formand

Anders Sorgenfri Askholm
asj@le34.dk

Landinspektørfirmaet LE34 A/S
Energivej 34
2750 Ballerup
Tlf.: 7733 2222
Fax: 7733 2299

 

 

Næstformand

Morten M. Sørensen
mmks@niras.dk

NIRAS A/S
Sortemosevej 19
3450 Allerød
Tlf.: 4810 4689
 

Bentley Plant SIG:

Formand

Kenn Boemann Hansen
kbh@niras.dk

NIRAS
Sortemosevej 19
3450 Allerød
Tlf.: 4810 4236
Fax: 4810 4300

   

Næstformand

Morten Bjerre Stougaard
mns@ramboll.dk

Rambøll Danmark
Hannemanns Allé 53
2300 København S
Tlf.: 5161 6829

BIM SIG:

Formand

Mikkel Bennedbæk
mikkel.bennedbaek@atkinsglobal.com

Atkins
Arne Jacobsens Alle 17
2300 København S
Tlf.: 52519487

   

Næstformand

Lasse Jensen
lasse.jensen@atkinsglobal.com

Atkins Denmark
Arne Jacobsens Alle 17
2300 København S
Tlf.: 52519258

Civil SIG:

Formand

Lene Westh
Lene.Westh@atkinsglobal.com

Atkins
Arne Jacobsens Allé 17
DK-2300 København S
Tlf.: 5251 9596

 

   

Næstformand

Søren Hauge Krabbe
skra@vd.dk

Vejdirektoratet
Thomas Helsteds Vej 11
Postboks 529
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf.: 7244 2351

Data Management SIG:

Formand

Finn Mejding
fime@cowi.com

COWI
Parallelvej 2
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf.: 4176 3484
 

   

Næstformand

Christian Joseph Jakobsen
cjj@cowi.dk

COWI
Parallelvej 2
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf.: 5640 2106
Fax: 5640 9999

MicroStation SIG:

Formand

Tine Lai Andersen
Lai@niras.dk

Niras
Sortemosevej 19
3450 Allerød
Tlf.: 6020 9730

   

Næstformand

Jeanette Bjerborg
jeb@molbak.dk

Mølbak Landinspektører A/S
Ledreborg Alle 130A
4000 Roskilde
Tlf: 9363 1288